Tesla's Delivery Event: When and how to watch

June 10, 2021

Update: Tesla has now switched the time for the keynote. They are aiming to begin at 8:15pm PT.

Tesla will be holding its Plaid Delivery Event today, June 10th starting at 7 PM Pacific Time, with Elon Musk now scheduled to speak at 8:15 PM PT (full list of times and your local time are below). Tesla will be showing off their latest model, the redesigned Model S Plaid. It'll be the fastest production Tesla to date.

Tesla's Plaid Delivery Event

We're expected to find out many more details about the new Model S and it's many new features such as noise canceling speakers, new center display and rear entertainment display.

We are also expecting to have our first in-depth look at v11, which should be released to other Tesla models in the near future. It's a major software release and we speculate that it may include new features such as Quick Actions, Waypoint navigation and some personalization aspects.

Join us at 8:15 pm PT for our live blog here as we cover it from our homes. You can also view the event live on Tesla's site as they will be live streaming the event.

Tesla has now switched the start time to 15 minutes earlier and they're aiming to start at 8:15pm PT.

The updated times for the beginning of the keynote are below:

Fremont, CA, USA - June 10th 8:15pm PT

New York, NY, USA - June 10th 11:15pm ET

London, England - June 11th 4:15am BST

Berlin, Germany - June 11th 5:15am CEST

Upcoming Release

View the release notes for the upcoming version 2021.4.18.4.

Confirmed by Elon

Take a look at features that Elon Musk has said will be coming soon.

Days Until Next Release

0

We expect version 2021.8 to be released imminently.

Subscribe to be notified when new software is released.

Appearance

Set the site's appearance to light or dark mode.

Subscribe

Subscribe to be notified when new software is released.

Sponsors

Find out how to become a sponsor and have your site listed here.

Although we share official Tesla release notes, we are not affiliated with Tesla Motors. We are Tesla fans and supporters.

Upcoming Release

View the release notes for the upcoming version 2021.4.18.4.

Confirmed by Elon

Take a look at features that Elon Musk has said will be coming soon.

Days Until Next Release

0

We expect version 2021.8 to be released imminently.

Subscribe to be notified when new software is released.

Subscribe

Subscribe to be notified when new software is released.

Appearance

Set the site's appearance to light or dark mode.