Limited-Time Location Sharing Through the Tesla App
Summary
Share your cars location for a set amount of time through an expiring link
MBMax B.1 week ago
How It Would Work
Within the Location or Security Tab, there is a new option to share the cars location to another person that doesn’t need the Tesla App. The link/access expires after a set amount of time or whenever you decide to revoke it.
Vote for this feature
The top three requests at the end of the month will be shared with Tesla.